Holiday Hours

Days the Municipal Office will be closed

Patriots Day Monday April 18, 2016
Memorial Day Monday May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday September 5, 2016
Columbus Day Monday October 10, 2016
Veterans Day Friday November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Thursday November 24 & 25, 2016
Christmas Monday December 26, 2015
New Years’s Day Monday January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Monday January 16, 2017
Washington’s Birthday / Presidents Day Monday February 20, 2017

Post Tagged with ,

Comments are closed.